Loading Events

« All Events

Members National Chat

March 6 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm EST

ISC/SCI hosts an online chat session for members. It’s a great opportunity to connect with your fellow indexers from all over Canada (and beyond!).
Members can join in and ask questions, exchange tips, and find out how fellow members are doing. It’s okay to listen and glean information, participation is not required. The Zoom link will open 10 minutes prior to the meeting so you have time to get set up.
For more information contact presidents@indexers.ca.

3-4pm Pacific
4-5pm Mountain
5-6pm Central
6-7pm Eastern
7-8pm Atlantic
7:30-8:30pm Newfoundland

NOTE: The National Chat is for members only. Please log in to view the meeting link.

Leave a Comment