Loading Events

« All Events

Members Monthly Video Chat

February 8, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Indexing Society of Canada hosts a monthly online chat session for members. It’s a great opportunity to connect with your fellow ISC indexers from all over Canada (and beyond!)

Members can log in and ask questions, exchange tips, and find out how fellow members are doing.

The video link will open 10 minutes prior to the meeting time so you have time to get set up. It’s okay to listen and glean information, participation is not required.

10:00 Pacific Time
11:00 Mountain Time
12:00 Central Time
1:00 Eastern Time
2:00 Atlantic Time
2:30 Newfoundland Time

Note: software sometimes gets confused regarding time zones depending upon who creates the meeting link. Please use the above times as your set-in-stone times in the event you see a different time on the link.

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

  • A webcam is not necessary, you can listen and participate without one
  • A mic is needed on your computer to speak
  • Chat messaging is available if you don’t have a mic
  • Headphones/earbuds with a mic are suggested if you are in a space where there is background noise

 

 

Details

Date:
February 8, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm