Conference Participants

Print this list

Conference 2021 Participants

Alberts, Denise
Chicago, IL, US
denise@denisealberts.com
denisealberts.com

Anderson, Kerry

Arnet, Samuel
typedex.ch

Ash, Shannon

Bain, Paula Clarke
Stockport, Greater Manchester, GB
baindex.org

Baskett, Wendy
wbaskett@pinpointindexing.co.uk
pinpointindexing.co.uk

Begy, Jason
indexing@jasonbegy.com
jasonbegy.com

Billard Cosgrove, Maggie
Toronto, ON
maggie@promhadan.com

Boecker, Annette
Katharinental 3, Bergisch Gladbach, Northrhine-Westfalia, DE
annette@legalindexer.com
legalindexer.com

Bosschieter, Pierke
ISB&INDEX
Akkemaweg 6-8, Stitswerd, Groningen, NL
Tel: +31 (0)595851948
pierke@isbnindex.nl
isbnindex.nl

Bridge, Noeline
BRIDGEWORK
Moncton, NB
nbridge@nb.sympatico.ca

Brown, Maura
Ottawa, ON
Tel: 613-843-9814
maurablainbrown@yahoo.ca

Burek, JoAnne
J Burek Indexing Services
Alberta
joanne@jburekindexing.com
jburekindexing.com
Burton, Beatrice

Calder, Moira
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Edmonton, AB
Moira.Calder@assembly.ab.ca

Clark, Judith
Judith Clark Indexing
judithclarkindexing@telus.net

Coe, Mary
Charles Sturt University
Wagga Wagga, NSW, AU
mcoe@csu.edu.au
researchoutput.csu.edu.au/en/persons/mary-coe

Cox, Merridy
614 – 65 Wynford Heights Cres., North York, ON
merridycox@gmail.com
LyricalLeafEditing.wordpress.com

Crellin, Jane
Janecrellin9@gmail.com

Daley, Glenys
Tika check
RD4 Katikati, New Zealand
glenys@tikacheck.co.nz

Davey, Daphne
PO Box 36, Crapaud, PEI
Tel: 902-730-2052
ddavey@eastlink.ca
Davis, Madeleine

de Boer, Margaret
114 Anndale Drive, Toronto, ON
Tel: 647-522-2343
margaretdeboer.indexer@gmail.com

De Petrillo, Marco

DeSantis, Carla
Carla DeSantis, Editing & Language Services
Toronto, ON
carladesantis11@gmail.com
carladesantisediting.com

Diepeveen, Caroline
Brandenburglaan 39, Middleburg, Zeeland, NL
cdiep@zeelandnet.nl
cdiep-indexing.nl

Donos, Max

Dudgeon, Christine
Powell River, BC
Tel: 604-414-5354
christine@copperpixel.ca
copperpixel.ca

Dunlop, Judy
Edmonton, AB
Tel: 780-444-3787
judy@dunlopinfo.ca
dunlopinfo.ca

Erwin, Pamela

Fassbender, Jochen
Bremen, DE
jf@indexetera.de
indexetera.de

Fedorak, Lisa
Fedorak Indexing Services
Vancouver, BC
info@fedorakindexing.com
fedorakindexing.com

Fifer, Anne
e-graffito.com
Firth, Fiona
fjfirth@gmail.com
fionafirth.info

Fitzgerald, Susan

Froese, Carlyle

Gee, Melanie
Sheffield, S Yorkshire, UK
melanie@wordsandindexes.co.uk
wordsandindexes.co.uk

Gibbs, Judi
Write Guru
PO Box 17899, Seattle, Wash., US
judi@writeguru.com
writeguru.com

Gilliland, Kris

Grandmaître, Alexandre

Gravett, Amron
Wild Clover Book Services
Tucson, AZ, US
amrongravett.com

Greenberg, Natalie

Gregory, Vicki

Guiliano, Michelle
About Indexing
Etna, NH, US
michelle@linebylineindexing.com
about-indexing.com

Guilinger, Gina
Weight of the Word Indexing Service
7140 Simms St. Unit 106, Arvada, CO, US
gina@weightoftheword.com
weightoftheword.com

Gwynne, Elena
Quill and Ink Indexing Services
Tel.: 778-991-5716
elenagwynne@gmail.com
quillandinkindexing.com
Helmeczi, Caroline
Vancouver, BC

Higgins, Jenny

Horlick, Leah
horlickeditorial@gmail.com
horlickeditorial.com

Horvath, Jennifer
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia
Office of the Clerk, Rm. 221, Parliament Buildings, Victoria, BC
jennifer.horvath@leg.bc.ca
www.leg.bc.ca

Izzard, Tanya
tanya@tanyaizzard.co.uk
tanyaizzard.co.uk

Jacobs, Christine
Montreal, QC
cmjacobs@johnabbott.qc.ca

Johnson, Emma
emwjohnson@gmail.com
emmawjohnson.com

Kingdom, Ann
Sheffield, GB
ann.kingdom@googlemail.com

Lamb, Marnie
Ewe Editorial Services
Toronto, ON
eweeditorialservices.com

Landes, Cheryl

Leggo, Jonathan

LeGrand, Emily
emilylegrandindexing@gmail.com

Lennie, Frances
Indexing Research
620 Park Ave., #183, Rochester, NY, US
indexres.com
flennie@indexres.com

Sergey Lobachev

Logan, Janice

MacAulay, Lindsay

MacGlashen, Maureen
Society of Indexers
16G Main Street, Largs, North Ayrshire, UK
macg@macglashanindexing.co.uk

MacLellan, Matthew
1132 East 12th Ave., Vancouver, BC
macl@hey.com

MacLeod, Jessica
Clear Type Solutions
Alexandria, ON
macleodjess@hotmail.com

Mangerel, Geneviève
Saint-Laurent, QC
gmangerel@gmail.com

Marchand, Lora
Maplewood Indexing
Corinth, VT, US
loramarchand60@gmail.com
maplewoodindexing.com

Marques-Jones, Susie
susiemajo@gmail.com

Martin, Ruth
Ruth Martin Indexing
ruthmartinindexing@outlook.com
www.ruthmartinindexing.com

McClellan, Audrey
West Coast Editorial Associates
Sidney, BC
amcclellan@shaw.ca
westcoasteditors.com

McClung, Julie

McGuirk, Karin
University of South Africa (Unisa)
Tel: 0828477067
mcguik@unisa.ac.za

McMaster, Max
max.mcmaster@masterindexing.com

Meck, Wanda
Swift Rivers Indexing
571 Fenster St., Eugene, OR, US
Tel: 413-218-9046
wlmeck@hotmail.com

Mertes, Kate
118 N West Street, Alexandria, VA, US
Tel: 703-549-4574
kmertes@hotmail.com
katemertes.com

Mischler, Aelfwine
Mischler Editorial
Cairo, EG
Tel: +201064856112
aelfwine.mischler@gmail.com
mischlereditorial.com

Moffat, Suisan
Toronto, ON
siusanmoffat@gmail.com
absoluteindexing.com

Muir, Rebecca

Mullin, Tere
Full Fathom Indexing
5 Gillis Lane
Hubbards, NS
tere@fullfathomindexing.com
fullfathomindexing.com

Munk, Katharina
Klarso GmbH
Schwartzkopffstraße 7A, Berlin, DE
Tel: 015156915669
k.munk@klarso.com
klarso.com

Nanninga, Madelon
Exeter Indexing
Westerhoffstratt 12, Warffum, Gronongen, NL
madelonnanninga@gmail.com
exterindexing.com

Newberry, Mary
Mary Newberry Editorial Services
133 Major Street, Toronto, ON
Tel: 416-722-9589
maryjnewberry@outlook.com
marynewberryeditorialservices.com

Nylvek, Judith

Oliver, Anne
Index à la page
L’Ancienne-Lorette, QC
info@indexalapage.com
indexalapage.com

Peace, Alexandra
Canning, NS
AlexandraPeace.com

Perlman, Janet
Southwest Indexing
Phoenix, AZ, US
jperlman@aol.com
sw-indexing.com

Phillips, Patti
Guelph, ON
Pattip792@gmail.com

Pincoe, Ruth
Toronto, ON
ruth@pincoe.ca

Plear, Catherine
Comox, BC
1720 Beaufort Ave., Apt, 202, Comox, BC
Tel: 604-833-8744
CatComm@telus.net

Reinhardt, Ines
Daimlesrstr, 16c, Jockgrim, DE
Tel: 017654393825
lektorat@falkenfluegel.de

Rohrmoser, Robin

Mary Russell

Savage, Wendy
168 Park Road, Beaconsfield, QC
Wendy.Savage@videotron.ca
thesavvyindexer.com

Seagren, Ronnie
Seagren Indexing & Editing
628 Woodbine Avenue, Toronto, ON
ronnie.seagren@gmail.com

Shapiro, Joan
Shapiro Indexing Services
49 Williams Road, Cheshire, CT, US
Tel: 203-506-5943
Shapiroindexing@gmail.com

Stauber, Do Mi
Do Mi Stauber Indexing Service
Corvallis, OR, US
Tel: 541-510-6450
dmstauber@gmail.com
domistauberindexing.com

Steele, Marta
Bensalem, PA, US
martasteele@gmail.com

Swanson, Raegan
The ArQuives: Canada’s LGBTQ2+ Archive
34 Isabella St., Toronto, ON
executivedirector@arquives.ca
arquives.ca

Tarasova, Elena

Thomas, Devon
DevIndexing
Chelsea, MI, US
d.thomas1@comcast.net
devindexing.com

Trahan, François – ICRIS Representative
Sooke, BC
info@englishorfrench.com
englishorfrench.com

Ullstrom, Stephen
10911 60 Ave. NW, Edmonton, AB
Tel: 825-461-5740
hello@stephenullstrom.com
stephenullstrom.com

Vidal, Emeline

Walker, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Walker Indexing Service
ewindexer@msn.com
ewindexing.com

Walker, Hamilton Dwight
WWWalker Web Development Pty Ltd
6 Hayes Street, Unit 1,
Caboolture, Queensland, AU
Tel: +61412405727
dwight@wwwalker.com.au
wwwalker.com.au

Watts, Gillian
Word Watch Editorial Services
Toronto, ON
Tel: 416-933-4805
wattsbar@ca.inter.net

Weaver, Carolyn
Weaver Indexing Service
2213 138th Ave. SE, Bellevue, WA, US
Tel: 206-930-4348
cgweaver@weaverindexing.com
weaverindexing.com

Weers, Jennifer
Rosemount, MN, US
jenweers@gmail.com
jenweers.com

White, Julia
J.K. White Indexing Services
Lanark, ON
jkw.indexing@gmail.com
jkwhiteindexing.com/

Wills, Nancy
ILEX editing and indexing
nancwills@gmail.com
ILEXeditingandindexing.com

Wingfield, Angela

Wyman, Pilar
Wyman Indexing
Washington DC, US
pilarw@wymanindexing.com
wymanindexing.com

Xue, Chunxiang
China Society of Indexers
Shanghai, China
xuechunxiang@fudan.edu.cn
cnindex.fudan.edu.cn

Zafran, Enid
Indexing Partners LLC
Rehoboth Beach, DE, US
enid@indexingpartners.com
indexingpartners.com

Zaher-Azawi, Suher
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia